General Manager:

Francesca Saccardo

francesca@saccardo.it

Italian Sales Manager:

Andrea Buizza

a.buizza75@gmail.com

Export Sales Manager – Stone division:

Matteo Fante

matteo.fante@saccardo.it

Export Sales Manager:

Michele Castagna

m.castagna@saccardo.it

Front Office:

Denise Faggiana

sales@saccardo.it

R&S and design:

Marco Povolo

povolo@saccardo.it

After sales department:

Alessandro Cadorini

service@saccardo.it

Service Point USA

hst

Headquarter

Via Casa Celeste - 36014 Santorso - Vicenza - Italy

Partner